Central Bernese Mountain Dog Club

Committee & Officers

President
Jane Lilley

Chairman
Janet Riseborough
01283 532861
janet.riseborough@sky.com

Assistant Chairman & Rescue Secretary
Sue Lawrence
01384 873356

susielawrence@btconnect.com

Secretary & Magazine Editor
Pat Myers
01427 810794
p.myers1@btopenworld.com

Treasurer
Julie Wright
01709 370099
bernese@roesilbern.dog

Membership Secretary
Irene Malpass
01384 893225
irene.malpass@btinternet.com

Show Secretary & Show Manager
Janet Riseborough
01283 532861
janet.riseborough@sky.com

WebMaster
Rob Andrews
07885- 812515

rob.andrews555@gmail.com

Seminar Co-ordinator
Leena Pawylszyn
01724 489349

materabern@hotmail.co.uk

Carting Co-ordinator
Pete Garrard
01455 209862

pete@midland-bernese-carters.org.uk

Committee

June Miles
01675 481184
jaybiembmd@gmail.com

Heather Radburn
02476 722013

radburnh01@hotmail.co.uk

Leigh Chattwood
hortontrb@aol.com

Lee Reynolds
07776-431225

Andy Hallam

Fiona Hallam
(contact details awaited)